• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Insurance
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance




American Portfolio Mortgage
Helene Toal
Algonquin
847-960-7300
helene@goapmc.com

view bio


AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
Perry Farella
Chicago
773-793-8803
pfarella@amerifirst.com
http://www.perryfarella.com

BMO Harris Bank
Steven Comparone
Cary
847-829-1907
steven.comparone@bmo.com
http://bmoharris.com/scomparone

BMO Harris Bank NA
Laurie Knowles-Pitner
Woodstock
815-333-6134
laurie.knowles@bmo.com

view bio


Coldwell Banker Residential
Brian Augustine
Oak Brook
847-204-5710
brian.augustine@nafinc.com

CrossCountry Mortgage
Richard Kimball
Schaumburg
847-252-7900
rkimball@myccmortgage.com

First National Bank
Kelly Jeschke
Lake In The Hills
224-241-8503
kjeschke@fnni.com
http://www.castlebank.com/mortgage/kjeschke

First National Bank
Maria Kaiser
Lake In The Hills
224-241-8503
mkaiser@fnni.com
http://www.fnbil.com/mortgage/mkaiser

Home State Bank
Brad Harding
Crystal Lake
847-287-8601
bharding@homestateonline.com
http://www.homestateonline.com

Home State Bank
David Kerth
Crystal Lake
815-788-3498
dkerth@homestbk.com

Home State Bank
Jim Sorenson
Crystal Lake
815-788-7861
jsorenson@homestateonline.com

loanDepot
Gary Quedenfeld
Antioch
847-226-1759
gquedenfeld@loandepot.com
http://www.loandepot.com/gquedenfeld

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Gerald DuPaw
Crystal Lake
815-455-8837
jerry.dupaw@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Kristine Meyer Tonkin
Crystal Lake
815-455-8837
kristine.tonkin@wellsfargo.com
http://www.wfhm.com/kristine-tonkin

Wintrust Mortgage
Phillip Sweeney
McHenry
847-409-7445
psweeney@wintrustmortgage.com

Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2017 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube