• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Insurance
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance




American Community Bank & Trust
Matt Simpson
Crystal Lake
815-245-9079
msimpson@amcombank.com
http://www.amcobank.com

American Portfolio Mortgage
Helene Toal
Algonquin
847-960-7300
helene@goapmc.com

view bio


AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
Perry Farella
Chicago
773-793-8803
pfarella@amerifirst.com
http://www.perryfarella.com

BMO Harris Bank
Steven Comparone
Cary
847-829-1907
steven.comparone@bmo.com
http://bmoharris.com/scomparone

BMO Harris Bank NA
Laurie Knowles-Pitner
Woodstock
815-333-6134
laurie.knowles@bmo.com

view bio


CrossCountry Mortgage
Richard Kimball
Schaumburg
847-252-7900
rkimball@myccmortgage.com

Finance of America Mortgage LLC
Douglas Kelly
Naperville
847-508-9094
douglas.kelly@financeofamerica.com

First Centennial Mortgage
Chris Barr
Schaumburg
847-530-0035
c.barr@gofcm.com

First National Bank
Kelly Jeschke
Lake In The Hills
847-515-8100
kjeschke@fnni.com
http://www.castlebank.com/mortgage/kjeschke

Great Lakes Home Mortgage
Charles Mathison
Libertyville
847-549-5663
cmathison@glhm.com

Guaranteed Rate
Jerry DuPaw
Schaumburg
847-815-5628
jerry.dupaw@rate.com
http://rate.com/jerrydupaw

Home State Bank
Brad Harding
Crystal Lake
847-287-8601
bharding@homestateonline.com
http://www.homestateonline.com

Home State Bank
David Kerth
Crystal Lake
815-788-3498
dkerth@homestateonline.com

Home State Bank
Susan Shaw
Crystal Lake
815-788-7861
sshaw@homestbk.com

Home State Bank
Jim Sorenson
Crystal Lake
815-788-7861
jsorenson@homestateonline.com

loanDepot
Gary Quedenfeld
Antioch
847-226-1759
garyquedenfeld@sbcglobal.net
http://www.loandepot.com/gquedenfeld

view bio


Mortgage Capital Group Inc
Eric Schroeder
Crystal Lake
815-455-4422
eric@mcglending.com

New American Funding
Brian Augustine
Crystal Lake
847-204-5710
brian.augustine@nafinc.com

New American Funding
Michael Betts
Crystal Lake
847-204-5710
mike.betts@nafinc.com

Pinnacle Mortgage Funding
Stephan Schrey
Palatine
847-558-2100
sschrey@ulc.com

Stearns Lending
Thomas Colburn
Schaumburg
312-799-9375
tom.colburn@hotmail.com
http://stearns.com/tcolburn

Success Mortgage Partners
Russell McCarrel
Schaumburg
847-471-7399
RMcCarrel@zkmortgage.com
http://zkmortgage.com

The Harvard State Bank
April McMullen
Harvard
815-943-4400
amcmullen@tjehsb.com

US Bank
Kristine Tonkin
Fox Lake
847-514-2376
Kristine.Tonkin@usbank.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Robert Stoffel
Crystal Lake
815-477-3884
robert.stoffel@wellsfargo.com

Wintrust Mortgage
Phillip Sweeney
McHenry
847-409-7445
psweeney@wintrustmortgage.com


Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2018 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube