• Become a Provider
• Appraisers
• Assessors
• Attorneys
• Builders
• Environmental Consulting
• Financial/Lenders
• Home Exteriors
• Home Improvement
• Home Inspectors
• Home Warranty
• Insurance
• Interior Design/Staging
• Investment Advisors
• Landscaping/Snow Removal
• Moving/Storage
• Photography
• Radon Detection
• Security Alarms
• Title Insurance




A-APPRAISALS
John Arnold
Lake Zurich
847-550-1700
Arnold714@comcast.net

A-APPRAISALS
William Falkanger
Lake Zurich
847-550-1700
aappraisals@ameritech.net

A-APPRAISALS
Mark O'Brien
Lake Zurich
847-550-1700
markeobrien@outlook.com

A-APPRAISALS
Michael Thomsen
Lake Zurich
847-550-1700
mike.thomsen@sbcglobal.net

Accredited Realty Services
Neil Bottenfield
Crystal Lake
815-765-1800
neil@nrbrealty.com

ADL Real Estate
Daniel Laino
Carpentersville
847-551-3298
dlaino@ameritech.net

B&B Appraisals Inc
Brad Barreras
Westchester
847-612-0525
bradbarreras@yahoo.com

B. Huebner Appraisals
Brian Huebner
Cary
847-609-6188
nbchuebner@msn.com

Bagby Sharon & Associates
Sharon Bagby
Crystal Lake
847-639-9404
sbagby@comcast.net

Bergen Appraisal Service Inc
Michael Bergen
McHenry
815-344-8330
bergenappraisals@aol.com
http://www.bergenappraisals.com

Brian R Zeis
Brian Zeis
Huntley
847-280-1116
brianzeis@sbcglobal.net

BRL Appraisals
Bruce Linker
Bloomingdale
630-307-3566
scampito1@juno.com

Century 21 Affiliated
John Reckamp
Algonquin
224-333-0118
JONRIA@sbcglobal.net
http://www.c21affiliated.com/jreckamp

Charles T Walsh
Charles Walsh
Cary
847-620-9418
cwalsh4523@comcast.net

Compeer Financial
Andrew Weidner
Sycamore
815-756-3440
andy.weidner@compeer.com
http://www.1stfarmcredit.com

David Hundrieser Appraisal
David Hundrieser
Roselle
630-470-3764
dnma@theappraisaldept.com

G. Mason Appraisals
Gerald Mason
Huntley
847-767-5697
gmasonappraisals@aol.com

Gibbas Vivian Appraisal
Vivian Gibbas
Aurora
847-338-6945
gibbas@sbcglobal.net

Harrison & Associates
Frank Harrison
Woodstock
815-338-3004
appraise@mc.net

John Arnold
John Arnold
Chicago
773-544-2060
arnoldappraisal1@gmail.com

John N Butzow
John Butzow
Woodstock
815-218-1652
augustlawren@juno.com

Kandziora Appraisers & Consult
Donald Kandziora
Lake Forest
312-320-9887
don.kandziora@comcast.net

Karth Frank & Associates
Frank Karth
Woodstock
815-338-8282
fjkkarth@hotmail.com

KC Appraisal
Kevin Carrico
McHenry
815-578-8332
kca@mc.net

Keith Jones Appraisal
Keith Jones
Cary
224-357-8935
keith.jones626@yahoo.com

Kickstart Appraisal
Richard Bonney
Gurnee
847-606-3468
rickbonney2003@yahoo.com

Laurie Webster Appraisals
Laurie Webster
Cary
847-980-6850
appraisals4u@ameritech.net

Makay Appraisal
Jennifer Ray
Lake In The Hills
847-693-0898
jen.makayappraisal@gmail.com

McCann Appraisal Service
Brian McCann
Lake In The Hills
815-349-4171
mccannappraisal@comcast.net

Meador & Associates
Joanne Krug
Crystal Lake
815-455-4701
jmkrug@hotmail.com

Meador & Associates
Garrett Nettz
Crystal Lake
815-455-4701
garrett@nettz.org

Miroslav Medanovic Certified Residential Appraiser
Miroslav Medanovic
Vernon Hills
847-573-9122
miromed@comcast.net

Nillen Daniel & Associates
Daniel Nillen
Woodstock
815-338-5090
dannillen@att.net

Peterson Appraisals PC
Byron Peterson
Woodstock
815-334-1885
petersonapr@gmail.com

Powers Jim Real Estate
Jim Powers
Stockton
815-923-1000
jgp9231000@yahoo.com

RRR Appraisal
Richard Rokusek
Crystal Lake
815-444-1240
rrrok24@att.net

Schaid K.D. Appr. & Realty
Kathleen Schaid
Crystal Lake
815-344-7676
kdschaid@mc.net

V.A. Solano & Associates Inc.
Vincent Solano
Mt. Prospect
847-392-3334
solanoappraisals@aol.com

V.A. Solano & Associates Inc.
Accurso Solano
Mt. Prospect
847-392-3334
tsolano@vasolano.com

Witek Appraisal Service
Laura Witek-Jones
Marengo
815-568-2990
laurawj416@gmail.com

Zwiener Appraisal Services
Lynn Zwiener
Grayslake
847-769-5772
lynnz61@aol.com


Members     Education Center     Upcoming Events     Resources     About     Contact

Heartland REALTOR® Organization  •  405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60014  •  Phone: 815-459-0600    Fax: 815-459-0621
©2018 Heartland REALTOR® Organization. All Rights Reserved.

Heartland REALTOR® Organization is committed to providing an accessible website. If you have difficulty accessing content, have difficulty viewing a file on the website, or notice any accessibility problems, please contact us to specify the nature of the accessibility issue and any assistive technology you use.
We will strive to provide the content you need in the format you require.

Home Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube